Contact

Contact Details

Sd. Hardial Singh

IAS Retd.

(The FOUNDER OF Sarab Rog Ka Aukand Nam Mission)

Email: aukhad@mantraonline.com

Phone: +91-172-2741957

**************

Dr. Balwant Singh

M.B.B.S. EX-Capt.AMC 

General Secretary)

Address:

Sarab Rog Ka Aukhad Nam Mission, 
385-L, Model Town, Ludhiana, India [Mata Raj Kaur Memorial Rog Niwaran Centre]
Timings: Mornings 9 AM to 1 PM and Evenings 5 PM to 8 PM [ Monday to Saturdays only]

Email: info@gurunanakhealing.com

Phone: +91-161-2433241

Mobile: +91 94176 96268

**************

Senior Organizer

Sd. Ranjit Singh Chadha

Mata Raj Kaur Memorial, Rog Niwaran Kendre,

385-L Model Town, Ludhiana

Email:  ranjitsc@yahoo.com

Phone: +91 98156 25821

**************

Accommodation for Night Stay and Other services at Mata Raj Kaur Memorial, Rog Niwaran Centre, 385-L, Model Town, Ludhiana.

NamePhone
Sd. Jaswant Singh Chhabra+91 99889 30174
Sd.Tarlochan Singh Kalra +91 94170 05865
Harmel Singh Bhardwaj +91 94176 96283

Special Healing Camps and Healing Sessions in India

NameEmailPhone
Sd. Tarlochan Singh "Master ji"+91 96462 99560
Sd. Randhir Singh Panesarpanesar1944@yahoo.com+91 94170 15524

Media and 24/7 Sarab Rog Ka Aukhad Naam, Radio advisors

NameEmailPhone
Sd. Amritpal Singh

Akal Multi Media

info@akalmutimedia.com+91 98159 81333

Organizers of Regular Healing Camps  In Canada and USA

NameEmailPhone
Sd. Amrik Singh Bal001 416 709 6121
Sd. Pabinder Singh Balbal@primetruckline.com001 416 809 6121
Sd. Davinder Singh Sahotadave@primetruckline.com001 416 843 0856
Sd. Ranjit Singh Panesarranjitpanesar@gmail.com001 647 376 7600
Sukhdarshan Singh Kullarsdkullar@yahoo.com001 647 535 6204

Sd. Baldev Singh Parmar

New York, USA

(For learning healing methods about Sarab Rog Ka Aukhad Nam Mission)

kuldip_parmar19@yahoo.com001 646 541 6409

Bibi Gurdish Kaur Grewal

Calgary, Canada

gurdish.grewal@gmail.com001 403 404 1450

Weekly programs at Toronto, ONT. Canada

Address/VenueDays of the weekTimings (Local Toronto Time)
14 Automatic Road, BramptonFridays and Saturdays5.00 pm to 7.00 pm
Gurudwara Dixie, MissisaugaSundays only 3.30 pm to 6.00 pm

 

Write us a message:-

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

You may also contact us on info@curesbygurbani.com